Corpo Discente

Foto Nomesort icon Ano Lattes Email Situação
Tiago Marques Ara√ļjo Teixeira 2010 Curr√≠culo Lattes tiagom36@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Adriana Virginia Santana Melo 2009 Currículo Lattes avmelo@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Atila Caldas Santos 2009 Currículo Lattes atilaeng@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Augusto Cesar da Silva Machado Copque 2009 Currículo Lattes augustocopque@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Deir Nazare Andrade Costa da Silva 2009 deirwil@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Ernesto Santana dos Reis 2009 Currículo Lattes ernestoreis@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Fabiano Staut 2009 Currículo Lattes fstaut@uol.com.br Defesa homologada
Fabíola Andrade Souza 2009 Currículo Lattes fabiolandrade@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Glauber Araujo Alencar Cartaxo 2009 Currículo Lattes glauber_cartaxo@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Gustavo Alonso Mun√Ķz Magna 2009 Curr√≠culo Lattes ingmag@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Jamile Trindade Freire 2009 Currículo Lattes jamile.trindade@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Joana Darc Medeiros de Morais 2009 Currículo Lattes joanadarc89@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
João Anízio Dourado Mendes 2009 Currículo Lattes joaoanizio@yahoo.com Defesa de Dissertação
Juliana Freitas de Cerqueira Guedes 2009 Currículo Lattes juliguedes@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Maria de Fatima Falcao Nascimento 2009 Currículo Lattes ffalcao@salvador.ba.gov.br Defesa homologada
Natasha Ilse Rothbucher Thomas 2009 Currículo Lattes nashatasha@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Rosevania Cerqueira da Paixão 2009 Currículo Lattes antop94@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Sarah Rabelo Silva 2009 Currículo Lattes sa_rabelo@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Ana Maria Ricl da Silva Oliveira 2008 Currículo Lattes anaricl@oi.com.br Defesa homologada
Anselmo Lima Mello 2008 Currículo Lattes anseselmo.Mello@ibest.com.br Defesa homologada