Corpo Discente

Foto Nome Ano Lattes Email Situação
Luciano Renato Conceição Ferreira 2015 Currículo Lattes lucianorenato11@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Moisés Ferreira Eleutério Silva 2015 Currículo Lattes eng_mfes@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Raphael Dias Mariano 2015 Currículo Lattes raphael_mariano500@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Raul Andres Guerrero Avila 2015 raul.andres.guerrero.avila@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Rosialine Marques Roedel 2015 Currículo Lattes Rosialine1@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Thamires de Oliveira Moura 2015 Currículo Lattes thamiresmoura.esa@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Tiago Assunção Santos 2015 Currículo Lattes tiagoassuncao@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Ana Cláudia Oliveira da Silva 2014 Currículo Lattes anaclaudia_21@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Caroline Alves Vieira 2014 Currículo Lattes carolgeoba@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Daiane Castro Bittencourt 2014 Currículo Lattes bittencourt.daiane@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Daniel Andrade Mota 2014 Currículo Lattes danielandrademota@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Helen Miranda Barbosa dos Santos 2014 Currículo Lattes hbmirandinha@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
João Miguel Santos Dias 2014 Currículo Lattes jmsantosdias@yahoo.com.br Defesa homologada
Jose Carlos Cruz do Carmo 2014 Currículo Lattes jcccarmo@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Marcella Sgura Viana 2014 Currículo Lattes marcsgura@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Rita De Cassia Viana Cerqueira 2014 Currículo Lattes cassiabass@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Santiago Henrique Anjos Soares Nascimento 2014 Currículo Lattes santiago_anjos@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Uldérico Rios Oliveira 2014 Currículo Lattes uldericovarzeano@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Angélica Manina de Moraes Cunha Neta 2013 Currículo Lattes angelmmcn@hotmail.com Defesa homologada
Aydil de Jesus Franco 2013 Currículo Lattes aydil.franco@gmail.com Defesa homologada