Corpo Discente

Foto Nome Ano Lattes Email Situação
Lázaro Sabas Marques Silva Cheles Nascimento 2020 Currículo Lattes sabasengcivil@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Adriana Gomes Tavares 2020 adriana.geodesia@gmail.com Disciplinas
Amanda da Silva Barbosa 2020 Currículo Lattes amanda-dsb-@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Ana Lucia Santana Freitas Conceição 2020 ANALUCIAFREITAS94@GMAIL.COM Disciplinas
Anderson Dias Freitas 2020 anders.freitas@outlook.com Disciplinas
Ant√īnio Felipe de Souza Machado Reis 2020 felipe.m.reis@gmail.com Disciplinas
Carolina Del Pilar Carvallo Pinto ( Doutoranda) 2020 carvallo.pinto@gmail.com Defesa homologada
Cezar Augusto Caldas Bello 2020 cezarbello@gmail.com Disciplinas
Lucas Lima Costa 2020 lucaslcst@gmail.com Disciplinas
Mariana da Penha Novaes 2020 mariana.penha.novaes@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Marina Rodrigues de Souza Oliveira 2020 marina.r.s.oliveira@gmail.com Desligado do curso
Melissa Lago de Jesus S. Silva 2020 melissalago27@gmail.com Disciplinas
Michelle Dias Santos 2020 michelle.dias17@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Thaís Mota Freitas 2020 thaismfreitas1@gmail.com Disciplinas
Aline Carolina Prado Freire 2019 pradoaline10@gmail.com Disciplinas
Bruno Falc√Ķn Silveira 2019 brunofalcon.s@hotmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Caio Mendes Lima 2019 caioasu@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Camilla Maria Torres Pinto 2019 c.camillamaria@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Caroline Silva Ara√ļjo 2019 araujo.caroline92@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Catharine Pereira Brandão( Doutoranda ) 2019 Currículo Lattes cathebrandao@gmail.com Disciplinas