Corpo Discente

Foto Nome Ano Lattes Email Situação
Lázaro Sabas Marques Silva Cheles Nascimento 2020 Currículo Lattes sabasengcivil@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Adriana Gomes Tavares 2020 adriana.geodesia@gmail.com Disciplinas
Amanda da Silva Barbosa 2020 Currículo Lattes amanda-dsb-@hotmail.com Disciplinas
Ana Lucia Santana Freitas Conceição 2020 ANALUCIAFREITAS94@GMAIL.COM Disciplinas
Ana Rita Damasceno Costa (Doutoranda) 2020 Currículo Lattes ana.rita.d.costa@gmail.com Disciplinas
Anderson Dias Freitas 2020 anders.freitas@outlook.com Disciplinas
Ant√īnio Felipe de Souza Machado Reis 2020 felipe.m.reis@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Carolina Del Pilar Carvallo Pinto ( Doutoranda) 2020 carvallo.pinto@gmail.com Disciplinas
Cezar Augusto Caldas Bello 2020 cezarbello@gmail.com Disciplinas
Henrique Almeida Santana (Doutorando) 2020 almeidahen@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Luara Lopes de Ara√ļjo Fernandes (Doutoranda) 2020 luara.fernandes@gmail.com Disciplinas
Lucas Lima Costa 2020 lucaslcst@gmail.com Disciplinas
Mariana da Penha Novaes 2020 mariana.penha.novaes@hotmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Marina Rodrigues de Souza Oliveira 2020 marina.r.s.oliveira@gmail.com Desligado do curso
Melissa Lago de Jesus S. Silva 2020 melissalago27@gmail.com Disciplinas
Michelle Dias Santos 2020 michelle.dias17@hotmail.com Defesa de Projeto
NILSON SANTANA DE AMORIM JUNIOR ( DOUTORANDO) 2020 Currículo Lattes nilson.amorim18@gmail.com Disciplinas
Thaís Mota Freitas 2020 thaismfreitas1@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Aline Carolina Prado Freire 2019 pradoaline10@gmail.com Defesa de Projeto
Bruno Falc√Ķn Silveira 2019 brunofalcon.s@hotmail.com Defesa de Semin√°rio